Centre Contacts

Centre contacts are updated as requested. Each Centre has provided a main and backup contact below:

Member Club Contact Name Contact Email Second Email Third Email
Brantford Bisons Jason Nagy bisonspresident@bisonsfootball.ca bisonsjrprogram@bisonsfootball.ca
Burlington Stampeders John Metcalfe dcondon@wvllp.ca jdmzeus@gmail.com
Cambridge Lions Steve Amis chad_carreira@hotmail.com steveneamis@gmail.com
Chatham Kent Cougars Selwyn Jordan seljordan@gmail.com
Clarington Knights Guy Brachvogel claringtonknightsfootball@gmail.com thebrachvogels@gmail.com stealingtime1967@gmail.com
Durham Dolphins Richard KariKari richard@dfootball.ca
Essex Ravens Glen Mills essexravens@outlook.com
Etobicoke Eagles Chivase Bryan etobicokefootball@gmail.com
Guelph Gryphons Mike Ferigo president@guelphminorfootball.net ferigo.football@gmail.com juniorgryphons@gmail.com
Hamilton Football Association Shayne Bremner sbremner5@gmail.com cartiershields@hotmail.com
Hamilton Junior Ti Cats Cartier Shields cartiershields@hotmail.com
Kawartha Football Sidney Parkes kawarthafootball@gmail.com
Mississauga Huskies Marc Cummings President@m-f-l.ca anthony@m-f-l.ca
Niagara Generals Bruce info@footballniagara.com steelstud123@hotmail.com
North Halton Crimson Tide Jonathan Nedeljkovic jonathannedeljkovic@gmail.com
Oakville Titans Brent Kilborn brent_kilborn@hotmail.com
Oshawa Hawkeyes James Duignan james.f.duignan@gmail.com
Peel Region Football Gord Gallimore footballcoachgord@gmail.com michaelsproule@cogeco.ca
Port Dover Steelheads Leroy Foster leroy.foster@ontario.ca lfoster78.lf@gmail.com
Quinte Bay Skyhawks Peter Gabriel peter@skyhawksfootball.ca
Sarnia Sturgeon Football Club Rob Klyne robklyne@cogeco.ca
Scarborough Thunder Roberto Allen mfas@rogers.com thundertreasurer2017@gmail.com
TNT Express Robert Hinde tntexpress930@hotmail.com
Toronto Jets Nicole Rosen nicole.rosen@jetsftball.ca
Vaughan Rebels Fabio Brusco president@vaughanfootball.com
Waterloo Predators Matthew Price matthew.price@waterlooregionfootball.com mario.morgado@waterlooregionfootball.com
Woodstock Wolverines Chris Camboia chriscamboia@hotmail.com
York Region Lions Jodi Tavares president@yorkregionfootball.com vicepresident@yorkregionfootball.com

Follow Us!

Location

Ontario, Canada

Contact Us

ontariofallfootballleague@gmail.com

Ontario Fall Football League © 2021