Executive

Interim President

Jodi Tavares
president@offl.ca

Treasurer

Jen Volpe
treasurer@offl.ca

Secretary

Alison Smerek
secretary@offl.ca

Director Football Operations

Brett Upward

bmupward@gmail.com

Interim Vice – President & Registrar
John Metcalfe
vicepresident@offl.ca

Special Advisor

Cartier Shields
advisor@offl.ca

James Duignan

OSFL Representative

jduig104@uottawa.ca

Ex-Officio Football Ontario Rep

Aaron Geisler

ageisler@ontariofootball.ca

West Director

Shayne Bremnar
westdirector@offl.ca

East Director

Mike Fascione 
eastdirector@offl.ca

OSFL Representative

Brent Kilborn
brent_kilborn@hotmail.com

NCAFA Representative

Stephen Dean

sdean@rogers.com

Follow Us!

Location

Ontario, Canada

Contact Us

ontariofallfootballleague@gmail.com

Ontario Fall Football League © 2021