Executive

President

Jodi Tavares
jodine.tavares@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jen Volpe
jenvolpe@rogers.com

Secretary

Nicole Rosen
nicole.rosen@jetsftball.ca

Director Gameday Operations

Gord Gallimore
footballcoachgord@gmail.com

Special Advisor

Cartier Shields
cartiershields@hotmail.com

OSFL Representative

James Duigan

president@hawkeyes.ca

Director Partnerships & Engagement

Sid Parkes

kawarthafootball@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Football Ontario Rep

Aaron Geisler

ageisler@ontariofootball.ca

West Director

Mario Morgado
mario.morgado@waterlooregionfootball.com

East Director

Mike Fascione 
mfas@rogers.com

OSFL Representative

Brent Kilborn
brent_kilborn@hotmail.com

NCAFA Representative

Stephen Dean

sdean@rogers.com

Follow Us!

Location

Ontario, Canada

Contact Us

ontariofallfootballleague@gmail.com

Ontario Fall Football League © 2021